don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
Welcome to my new website

I am a NED @ Crowdbnk and I am on the CITI Advisory Board @ Columbia University, NY.

I chair: Royal Trinity Hospice, Clapham; NISE at Harwell & Major Stanley's Trust at OURFC; I am a Trustee of BookTrust. I have just joined the Board at FISP. I will be studying for an MA in International Relations at King's from September.

I was a runner up in the UK Third Sector Chair 2015 awards.



Stiglitz thinks the Europe model favours the rich countries and penalises the poorer like Greece

Comment Awards 2011 Short List announced

You are here: Home / Blog / Culture / Comment Awards 2011 Short List announced
The Comment Awards 2011 - Category Shortlists
Commentariat of the Year – Sponsored by Jaguar Land Rover

Matthew d’Ancona – The Daily Telegraph
Suzanne Moore – The Guardian
Peter Oborne – The Daily Telegraph
Best Comment Pages

Financial Times
The Guardian
The Times
Best Online Comment Site

Reuters Breakingviews
Coffee House @ The Spectator
Columnist of the Year

Peter Hitchens – Mail on Sunday
Sam Leith – London Evening Standard
Hugo Rifkind – The Times
Peter Wilby – New Statesman
Cultural Commentator

Simon Kuper – Financial Times
Ben Macintyre – The Times
Suzanne Moore – The Guardian & Mail on Sunday
Economics Commentator

Anthony Hilton – London Evening Standard
Irwin Stelzer – The Sunday Times
Martin Wolff – Financial Times
Business Commentator – Sponsored by Vodafone

Alex Brummer – Daily Mail
John Gapper – Financial Times
Jeff Randall – The Daily Telegraph
Foreign Commentator

Peter David – The Economist
David Pilling – Financial Times
Gideon Rachman – Financial Times
Amir Taheri – The Times
Media Commentator – Sponsored by Vodafone

Roy Greenslade – The Guardian
Gideon Spanier – London Evening Standard
Peter Wilby – New Statesman
Independent Blogger

Guido Fawkes
Sunny Hundal
Tim Montgomerie
Mainstream Media Blogger

David Allen Green – New Statesman
Robert Peston – BBC
David Rennie – The Economist
Political Commentator – Sponsored by Weber Shandwick

Daniel Finkelstein – The Times
Catherine Mayer - TIME
Andrew Rawnsley – The Guardian
Sketch Commentator

Simon Hoggart – The Guardian
Quentin Letts – Daily Mail
Ann Treneman – The Times
Sports Commentator

Mike Atherton - The Times
Matthew Syed - The Times
Richard Williams – The Guardian
Twitter Commentator – Sponsored by Wardour

David Aaronovitch
Martin Bright
Paul Mason
Stefan Stern 


There are currently no comments.

Add your comments

RadEditor - HTML WYSIWYG Editor. MS Word-like content editing experience thanks to a rich set of formatting tools, dropdowns, dialogs, system modules and built-in spell-check.
RadEditor's components - toolbar, content area, modes and modules
Toolbar's wrapper  
Content area wrapper
RadEditor's bottom area: Design, Html and Preview modes, Statistics module and resize handle.
It contains RadEditor's Modes/views (HTML, Design and Preview), Statistics and Resizer
Editor Mode buttonsStatistics moduleEditor resizer
RadEditor's Modules - special tools used to provide extra information such as Tag Inspector, Real Time HTML Viewer, Tag Properties and other.

website by Hudson Berkley Reinhart Ltd